top of page

Management Committee 2023


Ms. Josephine O’Donnell

Mr. Terry Carr

Mr. Matt Farrell

Mr. Padraig McGarry

Mr. Michael Mollaghan


Mrs Mellory Tighe (Club President)

Mr. Gary Mealia (Captain)

Mrs. Una Tierney (Lady Captain)

Mr. Ray Fenelon (Vice Captain)

Mrs. Helen Bennett (Lady Vice Captain)

Mr. Ronan McNevin (Honorary Secretary)

Mr. Mick Diviney (Honorary Treasurer)

Mr. Martin Keane ( Secretary Men’s Club)

Ms. Ann Therese Grant ( Secretary Ladies Club)

Mr. Gerry Crowe ( Treasurer Men’s Club)

Mrs. Helen O’Brien (Treasurer Ladies Club)

Mr. Colm Hughes (Head of Course)

Mrs Eileen Flynn (Ex. Officio)

Mr Andy Byrne (Ex. Officio)




Mary Keegan

Annette Kane

Michael Nevin

Michael Diviney

Ritchie Moloney

Joseph Raleigh

Karol Farrell

Safety Officer-Josephine O Donnell


President Mellory.jpg
Lady Captain Una.jpg
Captain Gary.jpg
bottom of page