Golfer of the Year - Men's Club


For competitions 1 to 8 the winner will receive 20 points. The next 18 players in rank will receive points from 18 points for 2nd place down to 1 point for 19th place

Points for the Hanley matchplay will be awarded as follows. Winner 20 points, runner-up 15 points, beaten semi-finalist 10 points each.

Player with the highest number of accumulated points at end of last GOY competition will be the Golfer of the Year
Eligibility rules apply.

In the 2021 NETT Golfer of the Year, Larry Reddy finished strong with 20 points in the final round to leapforg Collin Wyer and Bryan Kennedy. It was an exciting finish to the regular season and well done to Larry and his close contenders.

In another close race for the 2021 Gross Golfer of the Year, Aidan Grealish has retained his title for the 2nd year in a row pipping Collin Wyer in the final round shooting an impressive 2 under par. Well done to Aidan and Collin for the great contest.


Golfer of the Year 2021 NET

Golfer of the Year 2021 GROSS